Twitter

DR Education Trust
DR Education Trust@DRETnews
  • DRET Sport RT @DRETsport: 75% of @DRETnews Year 7 students have taken part in the 2 minute Rowing Challenge this month, check out these top scores! We…
    1 day 22 hours ago.
  • Economist Foundation RT @Econ_Foundation: That's a wrap on BNC teacher training! We had a fantastic day with our lovely Yorkshire teachers from @DRETnews school…
    1 day 22 hours ago.
  • DR Education Trust Innovative teacher at Corby Glen’s @Charles_Read_ earns @microsofteduk expert title. Read more:… t.co/tXeDpKBWwn
    2 days 8 hours ago.

Events

2017/2018 term dates

Term 1: Tuesday 5th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2: Tuesday 31st October 2017 – Tuesday 19th December 2017

Term 3: Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4: Monday 19th February 2018 – Wednesday 28th March 2018

Term 5: Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6: Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018

 

2018/2019 term dates

Term 1: Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Friday 19th October 2018 

Term 2: Tuesday 30th October 2018 - Thursday 20th December 2018

Term 3: Monday 7th January 2019 -Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4: Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6: Monday 3rd June 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019