Twitter

DR Education Trust
DR Education Trust@DRETnews

Events

2016/2017 term dates

Term 1: Monday 5th September 2016 - Friday 21st October 2016

Term 2: Tuesday 1st November 2016 - Tuesday 20th December 2016

Term 3: Wednesday 4th January 2017 - Friday 10th February 2017

Term 4: Monday 20th February 2017 - Friday 31st March 2017

Term 5: Tuesday 18th April 2017 - Friday 26th May 2017

Term 6: Monday 5th June 2017 - Wednesday 19th July 2017

 

Provisional 2017/2018 term dates

Term 1: Tuesday 5th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2: Tuesday 31st October 2017 – Tuesday 19th December 2017

Term 3: Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4: Monday 19th February 2018 – Wednesday 28th March 2018

Term 5: Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6: Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018