Twitter

David Ross Education Trust
David Ross Education Trust@DRETnews

Events

2017/2018 term dates

Term 1: Tuesday 5th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2: Tuesday 31st October 2017 – Tuesday 19th December 2017

Term 3: Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4: Monday 19th February 2018 – Wednesday 28th March 2018

Term 5: Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6: Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018

 

2018/2019 term dates

Term 1: Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Friday 19th October 2018 

Term 2: Tuesday 30th October 2018 - Thursday 20th December 2018

Term 3: Monday 7th January 2019 -Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4: Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6: Monday 3rd June 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019